9 Comments

Hey! This is a great milestone! Congrats!

Expand full comment
author

Thanks, it feels good. Congrats on your own milestone. We might have some crossover in our writing and what we're doing. Maybe we can work together in some way.

Expand full comment

Definitely! That would be great! It’s always fun to connect and find ways to collaborate.

Expand full comment

Congratulations! It's a real milestone, and a sign that indeed, you are doing something right. Keep at it, and I'm sure you'll reach new heights!

Expand full comment
author

Thanks, it feels very good to know people are this interested in what I’m doing.

Expand full comment

Congratulations and best wishes for your continued success! It sounds like you have some interesting projects in the works. I look forward to seeing what comes next!

Expand full comment
author

You’ve been a great part of the success I’ve managed so far. Thank you for that.

Expand full comment

Congratulations Andrew, exciting stuff! I need to give your archive a good read, you're writing about some of my favorite shows!

Expand full comment
author

Well if you want to start off, my pinned post at the top of the newsletter is a list of some of my favourite pieces from 2021 and I'm building a list for 2022 as well. Most people who sign up also get the list in the thank you for subscribing email.

Expand full comment